Mortgage________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Rich Krupnik - Supreme Lending
Phone 480-405-7700 | Email thesupremeteam@supremelending.com
NMLS# 142825 Branch NMLS# 1427903 Company NMLS# 2129
Apply HERE

Matt Wolfe - Skyline Home Loans
Phone 480-213-4581 | mwolfe@skylinehomeloans.com
NMLS #1476100 - Corp #12072
Apply HERE

John Cabello - Guild Mortgage
Phone 602-326-5626 | Email jcabello@guildmortgage.com
NMLS 3274 Branch NMLS#191145 AZ BK#0018883; AZ LO-0912547
Apply HERE

Bob Wasieko - Academy Mortgage
Phone 480-257-9080 | Email bob.wasieko@academy.cc
NMLS #243140
Apply HERE


Title & Escrow__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Magnus Title
Nicole Blair, Escrow Officer 480-682-0221 | Nicole.Blair@magnustitle.com
Joe Girmonde, AVP of Sales 480-734-5094 | joe.girmonde@magnustitle.com
9180 S. Kyrene Rd. Suite 106 Tempe, AZ 85284

Security Title
Tara Lavoie, Escrow Officer 480-481-7244 | tara.lavoie@securitytitle.com
Alex Roberts, Business Development 480-600-0936 | alex.roberts@securitytitle.com
350 N. Gilbert Rd. Suite 203 Gilbert, AZ 85234

American Title Service Agency
Scott Romley, Escrow Officer/ Branch Manager 480-831-3000 | sromley@atsaaz.com
Laurie Marlowe, Senior Account Manger 480-290-0948 | lmarlowe@atsaaz.com
1640 S. Stapley Dr. Ste 105 Mesa, AZ 85204


Home Inspection________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
WIN Home Inspections
Phone 480-757-0660 | Web queencreek.wini.com

Precise Inspection Services
Phone 602-345-0092 | Web AZPrecise.com


Home Warranty________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Super Home Warranty - Krisha Payne
Phone 623-262-1022 | Email krisha@hellosuper.com

First American Home Buyer Protection - Kathryn Lansden
Phone 480-338-1983 | Email klansden@firstam.com

Choice Home Warranty - Sharp Chen
Phone 949-426-5450 | Email sharp@choicehomewarranty.com


Insurance________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Arizona Insurance Advisors - Abe Bawden
Phone 480-355-1196 | Email abe@insuranceproaz.com

The Insurance Team - Jonathan Gephart
Phone 480-209-5401 | Email jonathan@theinsteam.com

AZ Insurance Team - Charlotte Burr
Phone 480-535-5709| Email charlotte@azinsuranceteam.com


Movers__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Taurus Moving
Phone 602-758-4832 | Web TaurusMoving.com


Attorney________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Accident Injury: Byron Browne - Browne Law Group
Phone 602-GET-BIGB | Email byron@brownelawgroup.com
Web BrowneLawGroup.com

Divorce: Kina Harding - The Harding Group
Phone 480-626-7663‬ | Email kh@hardingfirm.com
Web HardingFirm.com

Elder Care: Daniel Nunez - Jackson White Law
Phone 480-422-0979 | Email dnunez@jacksonwhitelaw.com
Web jacksonwhitelaw.com


Architect________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Associated Architects - Brian Johns
480-964-8451 | Email email@associated-architects.com


Termite________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
US Pest, Inc.
Phone 623-486-0083 | mjslpk@yahoo.com
Web USpestAZ.com


House Cleaning_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Showroom Real Estate Cleaning, LLC
Phone 480-823-0768 | Email info@showroomrealestatecleaning.com


Air Conditioning________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Superstition Cooling
Phone 480-983-7407 | Web SuperstitionCooling.com

Javi Air Conditioning
Phone 480-625-0822 | Web Javi-AirCo.com


Remodel/ General Contractor_________________________________________________________________________________________________
All Things Remodeling
Phone 480-248-8830 | Email trevor@allthingsremodelingllc.com
Web AllThingsRemodelingLLC.com

Go Pro Interiors
Phone 480-219-7503 | Email jeremy@goprointeriors.com
Web GoProInteriors.com


Roofer___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Atlas Roofing - Frank Donato
Phone 480-217-5915 | Email frankdonato53@yahoo.com


Pool Service____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Beautiful Day Pools - Jay Day
Phone 480-799-7939 | Email beautifuldaypools@gmail.com


Appraisal________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Eric Heaton - Heaton Appraisals
Phone 480-503-2404 | Email gheaton1@cox.net


Flooring & Paint_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Cesar Garcia 602-743-5002


Pest Control_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Critter Getter Pest Control
Phone 480-984-2660 | Web AZcrittergetter.com


Restoration_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Preferred Choice Restoration - Sarah Horner
Phone 602-541-6648 | Email sarah@preferredchoicerestoration.com


Landscaping____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Luxury Lawn Care - Brandon Everett
Phone 480-234-7037 | Email prerunner1299@yahoo.com


Landscape Design_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Sol Valley Landscape
Phone 520-251 - 2169 | Web SolValleyLandscape.com


Carpet Cleaning________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Diamond Touch Carpet Care
Phone 480-440-6598 | Email diamondtouchcarpetcare@gmail.com


Tax & Accounting_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Ralph Willett CPA, PLC
Phone 480-699-2308 | Email ralph@willettcpa.com


Custom Cabinetry______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Traditions 18C Furniture - Scott Pollack
Phone 480-297-3065 | Email scott@traditions18cfurniture.com


Drywall Repair__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Arizona Home Improvement LLC - Tony Bishop
Phone 480-284-9196 | Email reliablerepairguy@gmail.com


Residential & Commercial Window Tint______________________________________________________________________________________
Roadrunner Tinting - Mitch Henderson
Phone 480-343-7443 | Email roadrunnertint@gmail.com


Tubular Skylights and Solar Powered Attic & Garage Fans___________________________________________________________________
Elite Solar Systems, Jovane Estrada
Phone 480-635-9748 | Web elitesolarsystems.com



Know a great company that we should know? We would love to meet them, always open to expanding our network!