Mortgage
Matthew Wolfe - Prime Lending
Phone 480-213-4581 | Email matt.wolfe@primelending.com
NMLS# 1476100 Company NMLS# 13649
Apply HERE

Bob Wasieko - VIP Mortgage
Phone 480-257-9080 | Email bobwasieko@vipmtginc.com
NMLS #243140 NMLS ID 145502 BK-0909074
Apply HERE

Rich Krupnik - Supreme Lending
Phone 480-405-7700 | Email thesupremeteam@supremelending.com
NMLS# 142825 Branch NMLS# 1427903 Company NMLS# 2129
Apply HERE

John Cabello - Guild Mortgage
Phone 602-326-5626 | Email jcabello@guildmortgage.com
NMLS 3274 Branch NMLS#191145 AZ BK#0018883; AZ LO-0912547
Apply HERE

_______________


Title & Escrow
American Title Service Agency
Scott Romley, Escrow Officer/ Branch Manager 480-831-3000 | sromley@atsaaz.com
Laurie Marlowe, Senior Account Manger 480-290-0948 | lmarlowe@atsaaz.com
1640 S. Stapley Dr. Ste 105 Mesa, AZ 85204

Magnus Title - Allied
Nicole Blair, Escrow Officer 480-682-0221 | Nicole.Blair@magnustitle.com
Joe Girmonde, Sales 480-734-5094 | joseph.girmonde@magnustitle.com
4913 S. Alma School Rd. Ste 2 Chandler, AZ 85248

Security Title
Tara Lavoie, Escrow Officer 480-481-7244 | tara.lavoie@securitytitle.com
Alex Roberts, Business Development 480-600-0936 | alex.roberts@securitytitle.com
350 N. Gilbert Rd. Suite 203 Gilbert, AZ 85234

_______________


Credit Repair
Rochelle Poulton - The Arizona Credit Law Group, PLLC
Phone 480-907-6088 | Web www.azclg.com | Email credithelp@azclg.com

_______________


Home Inspection
WIN Home Inspections
Phone 480-757-0660 | Web queencreek.wini.com

Precise Inspection Services
Phone 602-345-0092 | Web AZPrecise.com

ACSI
Phone 480-636-7400 | Web ACSIllc.com

_______________


Home Warranty
Super Home Warranty - Celeste Bueno
Phone 623-262-1022 | Email celeste@hellosuper.com

Choice Home Warranty - Sharp Chen
Phone 949-426-5450 | Email sharp@choicehomewarranty.com

_______________


Remodel/ General Contractor
All Things Remodeling
Phone 480-248-8830 | Email trevor@allthingsremodelingllc.com
Web AllThingsRemodelingLLC.com

_______________


Insurance
Arizona Insurance Advisors - Abe Bawden
Phone 480-355-1196 | Email abe@insuranceproaz.com

The Insurance Team - Jonathan Gephart
Phone 480-209-5401 | Email jonathan@theinsteam.com

_______________


Mobile Notary
Mobile Notary Services WW - Hallie Hipkins
Phone 480-206-3780 | Email mobilenotaryserviceww@yahoo.com

_______________


Listing Photography, Services & Matterport
Adam Wargi, Exposure Listing Photos
Phone 480-710-2649 | Web ExposureListingPhotos.com

_______________


Movers
Taurus Moving
Phone 602-758-4832 | Web TaurusMoving.com

_______________


Attorney
Accident Injury: Byron Browne - Browne Law Group
Phone 602-GET-BIGB | Email byron@brownelawgroup.com
Web BrowneLawGroup.com

Divorce: Kina Harding - The Harding Group
Phone 480-626-7663‬ | Email kh@hardingfirm.com
Web HardingFirm.com

Elder Care: Daniel Nunez - Jackson White Law
Phone 480-422-0979 | Email dnunez@jacksonwhitelaw.com
Web jacksonwhitelaw.com

_______________


Septic Service
Coopers Sewer & Drain
Phone 480-982-7829 | Web coopersseweranddrain.com

_______________


Architect
Associated Architects - Brian Johns
480-964-8451 | Email email@associated-architects.com

_______________


Termite
US Pest, Inc.
Phone 623-486-0083 | mjslpk@yahoo.com
Web USpestAZ.com

_______________


Carpet Cleaning
Diamond Touch Carpet Care
Phone 480-440-6598 | Web diamondtouchcarpetcare.com


House Cleaning
Showroom Real Estate Cleaning, LLC
Phone 480-823-0768 | Email info@showroomrealestatecleaning.com

_______________


Air Conditioning
Superstition Cooling
Phone 480-983-7407 | Web SuperstitionCooling.com

Javi Air Conditioning
Phone 480-625-0822 | Web Javi-AirCo.com

_______________


Electrician
Click Electric
Phone 480200-9617 | Email clickelectricaz@gmail.com

_______________


Building Materials/ Appliances
iGotaGuy - Bill Spence
Phone 480-369-5245 | Email bill@spence.com

_______________


Roofer
Atlas Roofing - Frank Donato
Phone 480-217-5915 | Email frankdonato53@yahoo.com

_______________


Pest Control
Critter Getter Pest Control
Phone 480-984-2660 | Web AZcrittergetter.com

_______________


Restoration
Preferred Choice Restoration - Sarah Horner
Phone 602-541-6648 | Email sarah@preferredchoicerestoration.com

_______________


Landscaping
Lawn Service:
Luxury Lawn Care - Brandon Everett
Phone 480-234-7037 | Email prerunner1299@yahoo.com

Landscape Design:
Sol Valley Landscape
Phone 520-251 - 2169 | Web SolValleyLandscape.com

_______________


Plumbing
Phend Plumbing
Phone 480-388-6093 | Web phendplumbing.com

_______________


Tax & Accounting
Ralph Willett CPA, PLC
Phone 480-699-2308 | Email ralph@willettcpa.com

_______________


Custom Cabinetry
Traditions 18C Furniture - Scott Pollack
Phone 480-297-3065 | Email scott@traditions18cfurniture.com

_______________


Drywall Repair
Arizona Home Improvement LLC - Tony Bishop
Phone 480-284-9196 | Email reliablerepairguy@gmail.com

_______________


Residential & Commercial Window Tint
Roadrunner Tinting - Mitch Henderson
Phone 480-343-7443 | Email roadrunnertint@gmail.com

_______________


Tubular Skylights and Solar Powered Attic & Garage Fans
Elite Solar Systems, Jovane Estrada
Phone 480-635-9748 | Web elitesolarsystems.com

_______________


Blinds & Window Coverings
B&B Blinds & Decor, Monica Huish
Phone 480-991-1500 | Web BBBlindsandDecor.com

_______________


Glass Repair/ Replacement
Desert Breeze Glass
Phone 480-752-8191 | Web desertbreezeglass.com

_______________



Know a great company that we should know? We would love to meet them, always open to expanding our network! We are currently looking to align with champions in the following industries:
Electrician
Pool Service