Air Conditioning
Superstition Cooling
Phone 480-983-7407 | Web SuperstitionCooling.com

Javi Air Conditioning
Phone 480-625-0822 | Web Javi-AirCo.com


Architect
Associated Architects - Brian Johns
Phone 480-964-8451 | Email email@associated-architects.com


Attorney
Accident Injury: Byron Browne - Browne Law Group
Phone 602-GET-BIGB | Email byron@brownelawgroup.com
Web BrowneLawGroup.com

Divorce: Kina Harding - The Harding Group
Phone 480-626-7663‬ | Email kh@hardingfirm.com
Web HardingFirm.com

Elder Care: Daniel Nunez - Jackson White Law
Phone 480-422-0979 | Email dnunez@jacksonwhitelaw.com
Web jacksonwhitelaw.com


BioHazard Clean Up
Bio One - Kurt Draper
Phone 480-930-2416 | Web MesaHoarding.com


Carpet Cleaning
Diamond Touch Carpet Care
Phone 480-440-6598 | Web diamondtouchcarpetcare.com


Credit Repair
Rochelle Poulton - The Arizona Credit Law Group, PLLC
Phone 480-907-6088 | Web www.azclg.com | Email credithelp@azclg.com


Drywall Repair
Arizona Home Improvement LLC - Tony Bishop
Phone 480-284-9196 | Email reliablerepairguy@gmail.com


Electrician
Click Electric
Phone 480200-9617 | Email clickelectricaz@gmail.com


Home Inspection
WIN Home Inspections
Phone 480-757-0660 | Web queencreek.wini.com

ACSI Home Inspections
Phone 480-636-7400 | Web ACSIllc.com


Home Warranty
Super Home Warranty - Celeste Bueno
Phone 623-262-1022 | Email celeste@hellosuper.com

Choice Home Warranty - Sharp Chen
Phone 949-426-5450 | Web chwpro.com


Insurance
Liberty Mutual - Iestyn Dulais
Phone 480-308-5430 | Web LibertyMutual.com/Iestyn-Dulais

Arizona Insurance Advisors - Abe Bawden
Phone 480-355-1196 | Email abe@insuranceproaz.com

The Insurance Team - Jonathan Gephart
Phone 480-209-5401 | Email jonathan@theinsteam.com


Junk Removal
Junk-Rite - Angie Schriner
Phone 480-228-3368 | Web junk-rite.com


Landscaping
Lawn Service:
Luxury Lawn Care - Brandon Everett
Phone 480-234-7037 | Email prerunner1299@yahoo.com

Landscape Design:
Sol Valley Landscape
Phone 520-251 - 2169 | Web SolValleyLandscape.com


Listing Photography / Matterport
Exposure Listing Photos, Adam Wargi
Phone 480-710-2649 | Web ExposureListingPhotos.com


Mobile Notary
Mobile Notary Services WW - Hallie Hipkins
Phone 480-206-3780 | Email mobilenotaryserviceww@yahoo.com


Mortgage
Matthew Wolfe - Prime Lending
Phone 480-213-4581 | Email matt.wolfe@primelending.com
NMLS# 1476100 Company NMLS# 13649
Apply HERE

Ben Allred - Waterstone Mortgage
Phone 480-495-3197 | Email ballred@waterstonemortgage.com
NMLS# 332272 Company NMLS# 186434
Apply HERE



Movers
Taurus Moving
Phone 602-758-4832 | Web TaurusMoving.com


Pest Control
Critter Getter Pest Control
Phone 480-984-2660 | Web AZcrittergetter.com


Plumbing
Phend Plumbing
Phone 480-388-6093 | Web phendplumbing.com


Remodel/ General Contractor
All Things Remodeling
Phone 480-248-8830 | Email trevor@allthingsremodelingllc.com
Web AllThingsRemodelingLLC.com


Restoration
Preferred Choice Restoration - Sarah Horner
Phone 602-541-6648 | Email sarah@preferredchoicerestoration.com


Roofer
Atlas Roofing - Frank Donato
Phone 480-217-5915 | Email frankdonato53@yahoo.com


Septic Service
Coopers Sewer & Drain
Phone 480-982-7829 | Web coopersseweranddrain.com


Structural Contractor
Reliable Structures, Greg Walliman
Phone 480-529-4800 | Email greg.walliman@reliablestructuresinc.com


Tax & Accounting
Ralph Willett CPA, PLC
Phone 480-699-2308 | Email ralph@willettcpa.com


Termite
US Pest, Inc.
Phone 623-486-0083 | Email mjslpk@yahoo.com | Web USpestAZ.com


Title & Escrow
American Title Service Agency
Scott Romley, Escrow Officer/ Branch Manager 480-831-3000 | sromley@atsaaz.com
Laurie Marlowe, Senior Account Manger 480-290-0948 | lmarlowe@atsaaz.com
1640 S. Stapley Dr. Ste 105 Mesa, AZ 85204

Allied Title Agency
Nicole Blair, Escrow Officer 480-682-0221 | Nicole.Blair@magnustitle.com
Joe Girmonde, Sales 480-734-5094 | joseph.girmonde@magnustitle.com
4913 S. Alma School Rd. Ste 2 Chandler, AZ 85248

Security Title
Tara Lavoie, Escrow Officer 480-481-7244 | tara.lavoie@securitytitle.com
Alex Roberts, Business Development 480-600-0936 | alex.roberts@securitytitle.com
350 N. Gilbert Rd. Suite 203 Gilbert, AZ 85234


Window & Glass Repair/ Replacement
Desert Breeze Glass
Phone 480-752-8191 | Web desertbreezeglass.com


Window Tint (Residential & Commercial)
Roadrunner Tinting - Mitch Henderson
Phone 480-343-7443 | Email roadrunnertint@gmail.com


__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Know a great company that we should know? We would love to meet them, always open to expanding our network! We are currently looking to align with champions in the following industries:

House Cleaners, Handyman, Pool Service , Asbestos Mitigation, Attorneys (Real Estate, Estates & Probate), Caterers & Party Planners, Concrete, Cement & Pavers, Estate Sale Companies, Fencing Companies, Financial Planners, Garage Door & Repair, Home Stagers, Interior Designers, Locksmiths, Masonry, Mold Inspection & Mitigation, Painter, Pool Contractors, Pressure Cleaning, Sprinkler/Irrigation Repair, Surveyors, Well Inspection & Testing Companies, Window Cleaning